Order within 4 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
103 N Main Lindsborg, KS 67456  Local: (785) 227-2202
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS
Local Lindsborg, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This site was easy to use, the flowers were beautiful and exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend this business.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my husbands Aunts funeral. Very satisfied
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fabulous flowers for local funeral. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always had great service from here, delivery is on point even though our business is out of town. Arrangements are always pretty!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you....it was a nice arrangement and she was happy....she thought they were beautiful
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were beautiful and unique!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Your picture shown here has two candles and she only had one in her arrangement. Nevertheless, it was a BEAUTIFUL arrangement and I thank you for your services.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

She loved her anniversary flowers!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Website easy to use, and very reasonable prices. Flowering plant was delivered on time for funeral services and loved by our friends. Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was a candy bouquet sent from my daughter to her G'ma for her Bday. It was adorable. Since the Dr. told her she can eat whatever she wants, at 88, it will be a box of paper grass in 2 wks. Thanks, Ali, Me, and G'ma
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The shop called me when some of the flowers weren't available for same day delivery. She made a comparable arrangement and sent me a picture before sending it on to my mother. Great service!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very happy with my experience! The website was super easy to use and I loved that I could request a custom arrangement. Our grandmother adored her flowers and said it was the prettiest arrangement that day. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Lindsborg, KS
See Delivery Areas