DESIGNS
0
103 N Main Lindsborg, KS 67456
LOCAL: (785) 227-2202
Shop
Order within 4 hours 32 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS
Local Lindsborg, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

They contacted me to make that they would take good care of my order . And my order was perfect !
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement - fresh flowers that stayed looking nice for several weeks
Date: Jul 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great local service! Flowers are always amazing and delivered perfect
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Excellent personalized service and delivered with care.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing! You make it perfect every time.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great Mother's Day flower arrangement for my Wife.Awesome Job!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers from Designs in Lindsborg are always beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

When I need to send flowers to anyone in central Kansas, I reach out to Designs!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

The arrangement I ordered for my Mom's birthday were absolutely beautiful and lasted so long. Thank you for a gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

I ordered some flowers for my wife for valentines day. It was the best arrangement I have seen. Very pleased!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great job of floral design and delivery!! 5 stars. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers are beautiful and I was so touched to receive them
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I was sent pictures of the flowers, balloon, and chocolates. It appeared to be a lovely gift.
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The arrangement was a beautiful fall one and so pretty.
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

It was my daughter’s birthday and they made it so easy for me to send her something beautiful. I will most definitely keep them in my speed dial.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I have used to the local flower shop for several different things. From flowers for my dad's funeral/tombstone, to my daughters dance recital and birthdays. The arrangements never disappoint, even if you aren't sure what you want. They give you ideas and it always beautiful. Not to mention the staff is friendly!!
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful!!!! Beautiful colors and variety of flowers. This is day 4 and they are as beautiful as day 1. Thank you for the tips on how to keep them beautiful!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

You guys did a wonderful job helping me make Shelly feel special
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I don't live in the area anymore, but my parents do. I will ALWAYS order from Designs from now on! :)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

My mother, who received the flowers, said that they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

My arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service from start to finish!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

This is the best customer service I have ever encountered! Not only was the ordering easy using their website, they sent me a picture of the arrangement before it was delivered, and even called to see if I approved. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers fresh and so many varieties. Arranged uniquely as well. Great job!!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Excellent customer service. I ordered this online, I don’t live in Lindsborg.The florist took the time to call me about my order . She also took the time to send me a picture of the beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

You guys are great. I can order online and have it sent to the person. Excellent service
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Easy to order and have a nice plant delivered!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Bouquet was lovely
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Didn’t have the bouquet I ordered last minute for my mother’s birthday but they instead reached out to me and put together a beautiful custom piece and delivered it quickly!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and delivered on time:) The online ordering process is user friendly.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

This site was easy to use, the flowers were beautiful and exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend this business.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my husbands Aunts funeral. Very satisfied
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fabulous flowers for local funeral. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Always had great service from here, delivery is on point even though our business is out of town. Arrangements are always pretty!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Thank you....it was a nice arrangement and she was happy....she thought they were beautiful
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers were beautiful and unique!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Your picture shown here has two candles and she only had one in her arrangement. Nevertheless, it was a BEAUTIFUL arrangement and I thank you for your services.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AR

She loved her anniversary flowers!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KS

Website easy to use, and very reasonable prices. Flowering plant was delivered on time for funeral services and loved by our friends. Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KS

It was a candy bouquet sent from my daughter to her G'ma for her Bday. It was adorable. Since the Dr. told her she can eat whatever she wants, at 88, it will be a box of paper grass in 2 wks. Thanks, Ali, Me, and G'ma
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KS

The shop called me when some of the flowers weren't available for same day delivery. She made a comparable arrangement and sent me a picture before sending it on to my mother. Great service!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KS

I was very happy with my experience! The website was super easy to use and I loved that I could request a custom arrangement. Our grandmother adored her flowers and said it was the prettiest arrangement that day. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Lindsborg, KS
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

DESIGNS
103 N Main
Lindsborg, KS. 67456
Local: (785) 227-2202

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-rt